Mom blog, Uncategorized

Introduction on How to do Everything ๐Ÿ˜‰

Welcome to my blog, everyone!

This is it. This is the place where us moms (and dads too- we don’t discriminate!) come together to discuss how in the actual Hell we are supposed to do everything.

Like literally everything. ๐Ÿท

My daughter is 15 months old and she is the best thing that’s ever happened to me. I’m sure I’m not alone when I say that I wish I could spend much more time being with her than in the office… โœ๏ธ

Unfortunately , the office is the place that funds the things I want to do with my daughter. ๐Ÿ’ฐ

So how are we supposed to live fulfilling lives filled with love and travel and play when we are stuck in the 9-5 grind? When the house needs to be cleaned and dinners cooked? When the little one is sick with her 738th ear infection?

Well, I’m not too sure yet… ๐Ÿ˜ฏ

…but I’m determined to figure it out. Each day, little by little, I will get closer to my goal of “doing it all”, while not going insane.

This blog is for anyone who wants to play more and work less. Love more and worry less. Travel more and stagnate less.

It’s possible…

โœŒ๏ธ

 

22 thoughts on “Introduction on How to do Everything ๐Ÿ˜‰”

  1. Welcome! I’m excited to take your journey with you. My children are all grown up now and I have four beautiful grandchildren, the youngest being the only one younger than your daughter. Parenting is the hardest job you’ll ever love. The days are long but the years are short. It’s over before you know it so don’t worry so much about the housework as spending time with your baby. Take the time to give her your time. It will all be worth it in the end because I promise you that when she’s grown and thinks back to her childhood, she won’t remember the house being spotless, she will remember the fun things you did together. Happy blogging!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

